Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Charles Stanton
Executive Director
(509) 426-2478
charles@yakimahumane.org

Kari Anderson
Interim Administrator
(303) 472-6104
kari@inciteconsultinggroup.com

Helena Parrish
Operations Director
(509) 457-6854 ext. 102
hparrish@yakimahumane.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick, DVM
Medical Director
(509) 426-2461
jfitzpatrick@yakimahumane.org

Department Lead Team
Patsy Dye
Adoption Center Manager
(509) 457-6854 ext. 103
pdye@yakimahumane.org

Camilee Euper
Clinic Manager
(509) 426-2461
ceuper@yakimahumane.org

Mary Wilsey
Volunteer Programs Coordinator
(509) 457-6854 ext. 106
volunteer@yakimahumane.org

Annie Flores
Transfer and Outreach Coordinator
(509) 457-6854 
transfer@yakimahumane.org

Tommi Wilson
Kennel Lead

Alyssa Yates
Kennel Lead

Adoption Center Team
Kellie Rixie, Pet Marketing Specialist
Dena Conklin, Client Services Representative
Kelly Shields, Client Services Representative
Brad Wise, Client Services Representative
Heaven Calvert, Animal Care Technician
Donna Davis, Animal Care Technician
Nichole Derifield, Animal Care Technician
Victoria Dumlao, Animal Care Technician
Lizeth Lopez, Animal Care Technician
Nicole Marroquin, Animal Care Technician

Animal Control Team
George Garcia-Mendez, Animal Control Officer
Tia Hickman, Animal Control Officer
Victoria Venegas, Animal Control Officer
Eugene Westphall, Animal Control Officer

Spay & Neuter Clinic Team
Ellen Peterson, Office Assistant
Antonio Morgan, Veterinary Assistant
Amanda Swallow, Veterinary Assistant
Koleena VanSickel, Veterinary Assistant
Linda Hankel, Kennel Assistant

Board of Directors
Kelly Murray, President
Tim Daw, Vice President
Angela Menashe, Secretary
Michelle Hatton, Treasurer
Amy Maib, Director
Ryan Moore, Director
Laurie Morales, Director
Mary Jo Pinnell, Director
Andrew Sund, Director
Megan Bewley, Director