Meet Our Team

Leadership Team

Charles Stanton
Executive Director
(509) 426-2478
charles@yakimahumane.org

Jason Kildall
Deputy Director
(509) 426-2478
jkildall@yakimahumane.org

Helena Parrish
Operations Director
(509) 457-6854 ext. 102
hparrish@yakimahumane.org

Jennifer Fitzpatrick, DVM
Medical Director
(509) 426-2461
jfitzpatrick@yakimahumane.org

Department Lead Team
Patsy Dye
Adoption Center Director
(509) 457-6854 ext. 103
pdye@yakimahumane.org

Camilee Euper
Clinic Manager
(509) 426-2461
ceuper@yakimahumane.org

Mary Wilsey
Volunteer Programs Coordinator
(509) 457-6854 ext. 106
volunteer@yakimahumane.org

Victoria Venegas
Animal Care Lead

Alyssa Yates
Animal Care Lead

George Garcia-Medina
Animal Control Lead

Adoption Center Team
Kellie Rixie, Pet Marketing Specialist
Kelly Shields, Client Services Representative
Victoria Dumlao, Client Services Representative
Donna Davis, Animal Care Technician
Nicole Marroquin, Animal Care Technician

Animal Control Team
Kodiak Ashley, Animal Control Officer
Tia Hickman, Animal Control Officer
Eugene Westphall, Animal Control Officer
Brad Wise, Animal Control Officer

Spay & Neuter Clinic Team
Ellen Peterson, Office Assistant
Antonio Morgan, Veterinary Assistant
Amanda Swallow, Veterinary Assistant
Bryona Frick, Veterinary Technician
Linda Hankel, Kennel Assistant

Board of Directors
Ryan Moore, President
Angela Menashe, Secretary
Michelle Hatton, Treasurer
Amy Maib, Director
Laurie Morales, Director
Mary Jo Pinnell, Director
Andrew Sund, Director
Megan Bewley, Director